Who we are




President: Clay Kuykendall

Has been a part of Theatre in the Valley since 1995. Starting out as a helper building sets, working the lighting and sound boards and eventualy transitioning to being on stage. He has been on the board as an officer for almost 10 years.

Vice President: Rick Bindhamer

Treasurer: Lois Brown

Secretary: Freda Brazier

Member at Large: Michael Brazier

Member at Large: Kit Clark


Follow us on

FB Tab

Twitter Logo



Skip to toolbar